Catholic School Council Members 2021-2022

Pina Barone

Rosemary Stalteri Barranca (Vice Chair)

Agnese Cornacchione Brown

Dave Buonfiglio

Maria D'Angelo

Diana Fiorucci

Tony Lacaria (Chair)

Diana Lacaria

Carla Oliveira

Nancy Pace

Julie Paolucci*

Elva Patterson

Vanessa Pedone

Alex Russo (Treasurer)

Leanne Santorsola

Riccardo Scicchitano

Sonia Segreti*

Nancy Spagnuolo (OPACE REP)

Joanne Tibaldi

*denotes employees of York Catholic District School Board

Non-teaching Rep: Linda Calabro (chosen by non-teaching staff)

Teaching Rep: Rose Conroy

Parish/Community Rep: To be appointed at the next Council Meeting by CSC

YPIC to be appointed at the next Council Meeting by CSC